Email Us
+86-18682558722
+34 611 498 068

Pulvérisation de désinfection à l'alcool

alcohol based hand sanitizer supplier
alcohol based hand sanitizer supplier
Alcohol Disinfection Spray
Alcohol Disinfection Spray
Alcohol Disinfection Spray
Alcohol Disinfection Spray

100 ml de désinfectant à base d'alcool pulvérisé est facile à utiliser partout: à la maison, au travail et; L'école, pas besoin de rincer. Il est idéal pour une utilisation fréquente. Tout en tuant les bactéries et les bactéries, il ne sèche pas ou n'irrite pas la peau. Même si vous l'utilisez longtemps, vos mains se sentent encore douces et humides Nbsp;



Le pulvérisateur de désinfection à l'alcool se caractérise par la facilité d'utilisation de


100 ml de pulvérisateur de désinfection à l'alcool partout: à la maison, au travail et en milieu de travail; L'école, pas besoin de rincer. Il est idéal pour une utilisation fréquente. Tout en tuant les bactéries et les bactéries, il ne sèche pas ou n'irrite pas la peau. Même après une longue utilisation, vos mains se sentent encore douces et humides.


comment utiliser le pulvérisateur de désinfection à l'alcool?


pulvériser le pulvérisateur de désinfection à l'alcool sur les mains et frotter jusqu'à ce que les mains soient propres et sèches. Le lavage à l'eau n'est pas nécessaire.

peut également être pulvérisé dans les zones communes pour réaliser la fonction de désinfection.


renseignements sur les pulvérisateurs de désinfection à l'alcool


scptb0. Cc


1. Les prix de référence sont basés sur l'emballage actuel et peuvent être ajustés en fonction d'autres styles d'emballage.

2. Tous ces produits sont végétariens sans cruauté.

3. Tous les matériaux et emballages peuvent être ajustés. Les prix ne sont donnés qu'à titre indicatif.

Laisser un message
Produits
Explorer les sujets chauds
Fonction du Démaquillant
Fonction du Démaquillant 1. Qu'est - ce qu'un démaquillant? Le démaquillant, aussi connu sous le nom d'émulsion Purifiante, est un cosmétique à base d'eau qui élimine le maquillage léger. Les ingrédients solubles dans l'eau du produit se combinent avec la saleté de surface...
Pourquoi on nettoie le visage avec un shampooing?
Pourquoi on nettoie le visage avec un shampooing? Comme nous le savons tous, la première étape du soin de la peau consiste à utiliser des produits de nettoyage pour nettoyer la peau. Le nettoyant Facial est un soin de la peau largement utilisé dans notre vie quotidienne, alors pourquoi utiliser le nettoyant Facial...
Comment masquer la poche oculaire avec un masque?
Comment masquer la poche oculaire avec un masque? Chaque fille veut être belle sans maquillage, et la plupart des filles ont beaucoup de problèmes de peau tels que l'acné, les taches de rousseur et les dépôts de mélanine. Tous ces problèmes affectent vos toilettes...
Tu sais comment utiliser un masque?
Tu sais comment utiliser un masque? Les masques doivent faire partie intégrante des sacs de maquillage pour femmes et peuvent être utilisés dans le processus de maquillage quotidien. Couvrir les taches de rousseur, les boutons et les cercles sombres sous le visage avec un masque...
No.1028 QingLiu North Road, Jiangdong Industrial Park, Xiaoshan District, Hangzhou City, Zhejiang Province, China
Aprilchen@jotim.net
+86-18682558722

Email Us
+86-18682558722
+34 611 498 068

Alcohol Disinfection Spray

75 Alcohol Sanitizer Spray
75 Alcohol Sanitizer Spray
75 Ethanol Disinfectant Spray
75 Ethyl Alcohol Spray
Alcohol Free Sanitiser Spray
Anti Sanitizer Spray

A 100ml alcohol disinfection spray is easy to use everywhere: at home, at work&school, and on the go without rinsing by water. It is perfect for frequent use. While killing the germs and bacteria, it does not dry out or irritate your skin. Even after a long time using, your hands still feel soft and moisturized. 



Alcohol Disinfection Spray Features


A 100mlalcohol disinfection spray is easy to use everywhere: at home, at work&school, and on the go without rinsing with water. It is perfect for frequent use. While killing the germs and bacteria, it does not dry out or irritate your skin. Even after a long time using, your hands still feel soft and moisturized.


How to Use Alcohol Disinfection Spray?


Spray the alcohol disinfection spray on your hands and rub until hands are cleaned and dry. Do not need to wash with water.

Can also sprayed in a public area to achieve the function of disinfection.


Information of Alcohol Disinfection Spray


Product Model:JTHD-03
Package:100ML spray bottle. Packaging with various injection colors.
MOQ:50K
Price Range (USD/PC FOB Shanghai or Ningbo):$0.5-$1.1
Delivery Time:45-60 days after order confirmed


1. The reference prices are based on the current package and will be adjustable for other packing styles.

2. All these products are Vegan and Cruelty-Free.

3. All the ingredients, packages can be adjustable. Prices only for reference.

Leave a Message
Products
Explore Trending Topics
What Can I Use Instead of Face Primer as Face Primer Substitute? What can I use instead of face primer as face primer substitute?
What Can I Use Instead of Face Primer as Face Primer Substitute? What can I use instead of face primer as face primer substitute? As a makeup enthusiast, you may have heard of JOTIM face primer, a popular product designed to help give you a smooth, even base before applying your foundation. But what if you don't have any fac...
How to Make Eyebrow Pencil Stay On?
How to Make Eyebrow Pencil Stay On? Making eyebrow pencil last all day with JOTIMEyebrows are a key feature in defining your facial features and creating a polished look. Unfortunately, eyebrow pencils don't always stay in place and...
Can You Use Eyebrow Pencil as Eyeliner, Lip Liner?
Can You Use Eyebrow Pencil as Eyeliner, Lip Liner? For those makeup enthusiasts who are looking to simplify their daily routine and save some money, using an eyebrow pencil as an eyeliner or lip liner may seem like a feasible option. However, the ques...
Difference Between Eyeshadow Vs Eyeliner
Difference Between Eyeshadow Vs Eyeliner Eyeshadow and eyeliner are two of the most commonly used makeup products. Both can help define and enhance the eyes, but they are not the same. Knowing the difference between eyeshadow and eyeliner ca...
No.1028 QingLiu North Road, Jiangdong Industrial Park, Xiaoshan District, Hangzhou City, Zhejiang Province, China
Aprilchen@jotim.net
+86-18682558722